Snowflakes get flippy

Morning Crunchies, 
Hope today finds you all well and with time to get crafty.
Did you manage to take in all the news I shared in yesterday’s post.  So much going on at the moment.
If you missed it here is the link:  Letterpress Day
So today I wanted to show you another card using the lovely letterpress stamp set.
I have combined it with the Snowflake Flip Die
And some of the gorgeous All is Calm washi tape
The lovely snowflake and tree shapes are also included in the Snowflake Flip Thinlets Die. 
The card base is lost lagoon and I have used lost lagoon ink to stamp the large snowflake from the Letterpress set on either side of the snowflake shape and then added the cut outs using dimensionals.
Lastly I have added washi tape down either edge and added a few snowflakes from the lovely frosted sequins pack
I also used both the stamps and the die to create the Menu card for my Table Display at the Stampin Up! European Convention.
On this one I cut twice with the die.
Isn’t is just so cute.
Thanks for stopping by.  As always you comments are always appreciated.
Don’t forget that today is the last day for this week’s weekly Deals.  (They change tonight)
And also please don’t miss out on that gorgeous stars kit.  So simple yet so stunning.

Published by

craftybirdlisa

I am an Independent UK Stampin Up! Demonstrator, which means I am able to supply you with the best quality and choice of craft products on the market, with the guarantee of brilliant customer support and coaching. I teach people how to craft in my classes and do in-house demonstrations at other peoples homes and clubs. Its the best job in the world. I get to craft all day, whilst meeting lots of lovely new people, both in person and virtually on the computer. Being a Demonstrator also means that I belong to another great family. The Stampin Up family. We all love to share our ideas and enjoy meeting up and creating together. I love that I am able to help others find something that will add colour and creativity to their life. I am first and foremost a forty something fun loving, crafting Mum to my two wonderful Kids. I am also a Mummy to my two gorgeous babies, Gabi and Diesel. My lovely dogs. I love to craft. Creating Cards, Scrapbooking pages, 3d items, home decor and much more. I feel really content and happy when I've got inky fingers and something to show for it on the table in front of me. So thats me really, a very likeable, slightly ditzy crafter, who enjoys making lots of lovely cards, scrapbooking pages, memory books and much more....... Want to see some more of what I do then head on over to my Home Page and have a look. If now you know a bit more about me and you feel that I could be the right demonstrator for you, then please pop over to my other pages to have a look. If you want to place an order please head over to the Place an Order page If you would like to find out about my classes please go to the Classes and Events Page If you would like to join Stampin Up and would like me to be your Upline then please head over to the Join My Team page Want more information, then please contact me on Tel: 07823 883768 email: craftybirdlisa@gmail.com

Leave a comment